Version 0.9.0

Identity and Verification

Developed by a team comprising Valerie Khan (Digital Equity Association), Jaume Dubois (Identity System Expert at ID2030), Debora Comparin and Stephanie De Labriolle (OSIA), Ramesh Narayanan (MOSIP), Raul Kaidro (RaulWalter), Dr Ramkumar (Board of Indian Standards), Dr Edgar Whitley (Associate Professor (Reader) at London School of Economics), Deepti Vikas Dutt (Amazon Internet Services Private Limited), and Jonathan Marskell (World Bank ID4D).
In cooperation with GIZ, ITU, DIAL, and the Government of Estonia
Copyright © 2022